Elected City Council Members Sworn In

Newly elected and recently re-elected council members were sworn in today during the City of LaFayette organizational meeting.Ward 3: Tim Rayburn Ward 4: Chris Davis At-Large: Wayne Swanson


City Council Monthly Meeting Set for September 11

The LaFayette City Council is gearing up for its regular monthly meeting, scheduled for September 11 at 6:30 PM. The meeting will take place at City Hall, located at 207 S Duke St. This vital gathering will address various issues and decisions that impact... Read More.